Visa Information

  • No entry visa is required for citizens from KSA , Oman , Kuwait and Bahrain .
  • Citizens of the following 33 countries will be issued with a free-of-charge VISIT VISA on entry to the UAE: Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, UK, United States.
  • Citizens of other countries should apply to their nearest UAE embassy.
  • Should you experience problems with visa arrangements, please contact the Organisers.

© Sour Oil and Gas Advanced Technology 2018